Exit

Complimentary Rent Appraisal

Fill out this form to apply for a no-cost appraisal of your rental property

Exit

Get in touch

Fill out this form to send us your details and we’ll contact you as soon as possible.

Exit

Switch to Us

Fill out this form to begin your three month trial with Harper Properties.

Our Team

We have an excellent team of property managers with a wealth of experience and the relevant expertise to effectively tenant and manage your rental property.

Kevin Harper

Branch Manager - Hamilton

kevin@harperproperties.co.nz
0272107652
09 3042381

Kevin founded Harper Properties in 2004 after acquiring the management of a number of properties from a development company. Prior to this he was a Probation Officer for 20 years. After stepping down as managing director of the Auckland branch in March 2017, his efforts are now focused on growing the Hamilton office.

Chris Russell

Branch Manager - Auckland

chris@harperproperties.co.nz
0274056241
09 3042382

Chris one of the branch managers for the Auckland office. He has a BCom from Auckland University and is currently working on a post graduate diploma in Business Administration. He joined the company in 2005 and is very well experienced in all aspects of property management.

Jon Harris

Branch Manager - Auckland

jon@harperproperties.co.nz
021663852
09 3042388

Jon is a branch manager for the Auckland office. After having worked as a property manager for 10 years, and overseeing the set up of the Hamilton office, Jon's focus is now on maintaining strong relationships with clients and building and maintaining the Auckland office.

Ashleigh Hayward

Property Manager

ashleigh@harperproperties.co.nz
021663574
09 304 2380

Ashleigh is passionate about working with people and excels in developing relationships. Previously working for the Ministry of Social Development, Ashleigh brings a wide set of skills to her property management role including portfolio and case management, debt reconciliation.

Marjolein v. Voskuilen

Property Manager

marjolein@harperproperties.co.nz
027 700 2633
09 304 2382

Marjolein joins our Auckland team as a property manager. She has a background in graphic design and a fantastic eye for detail.

Nick Clark

Property Manager - Auckland

nick@harperproperties.co.nz
0272157003
09 3042383

Nick is our Senior Property Manager and has developed a vast skill set and knowledge of the rental property industry. Since joining Harper Properties 5 years ago, Nick has a developed a wide and varied property management experience having managed rental portfolios that span the wider Auckland region.

Heather MacAulay

Property Manager - Auckland

heather@harperproperties.co.nz
0272387703

Heather joins the team after completing a Bachelor of Science in Food Science and Nutrition at the University of Auckland.
She has worked in the natural health field as well as the rental department for a large real estate franchise before coming on as a property manager for Harper Properties.

Dave Cochrane

Property Manager

dave@harperproperties.co.nz
021782947
09 3042385

Dave joins our Auckland office after working for the Department of Corrections as a probation office. He brings to the table an array of people skill and life experience. Hes a qualified personal trainer and passionate fitness enthusiast.

Brooke Menzies

Property Manager - Hamilton

brooke@harperproperties.co.nz
027 700 9640

Brooke joins the Hamilton property management team after various customer service and administrative roles. Brooke brings a vast set of customer service skills to the team.

Shelley Hamilton

Property Manager - Hamilton

shelley@harperproperties.co.nz
021609 080

Shelley has worked for our Hamilton office since we started the branch in 2015. Originally coming on board as our letting agent and working her way up to a full time property manager.

Sandra Senton

Property Manager - Hamilton

sandra@harperproperties.co.nz
021609085
07 974 4811

Sandra is the newest member of our expanding Hamilton branch. She has been in the property management industry for 10 years and brings with her a wealth or knowledge and experience.